Term Dates 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Mon 7th September 2020 – Fri 18th December 2020               

Half Term: Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct

SPRING TERM 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 – Fri 16th April 2021             

Half Term: Mon 15th February – Fri 19th February 

EASTER: 29th March 9th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Mon 19th April 2021 – Fri 16th July 2021             

Half Term: Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June

(3rd May Bank Holiday – extra class Monday 19th July)