Term Dates 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Mon 9th September 2019 – Fri 6th December 2019              

Half Term: Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st November 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 – Fri 3rd April 2020             

Half Term: Mon 17th February – Fri 21st February 2020

EASTER 6th April – 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 – Fri 17th July 2020             

Half Term: Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020